Tickets for DJEMBE! The Show at the Apollo Theater Main Stage - Chicago, Chicago

 

  • Chicago, IL

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
2


7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
5

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
678

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
9


7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
12

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
131415

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
19

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
202122

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
26

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
272829

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
31


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 2nd August 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 3rd August 2018

7:30 PM

Sat 4th August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 5th August 2018

2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Wed 8th August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 9th August 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 10th August 2018

7:30 PM

Sat 11th August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 12th August 2018

2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Wed 15th August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 16th August 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 17th August 2018

7:30 PM

Sat 18th August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 19th August 2018

2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Wed 22nd August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 23rd August 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 24th August 2018

7:30 PM

Sat 25th August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 26th August 2018

2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Wed 29th August 2018

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 30th August 2018

7:30 PM

Fri 31st August 2018

7:30 PM