Tickets for Horrible Histories: Barmy Britain - Part Four at the Apollo Theatre - London, London

 

  • NO IDEA

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

August 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
4


11:00 AM
56


2:00 PM
7


2:00 PM
8


11:00 AM
9

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
11


11:00 AM
1213


2:00 PM
14


2:00 PM
15


11:00 AM
16

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
18


11:00 AM
1920


2:00 PM
21


2:00 PM
22


11:00 AM
23

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
25


11:00 AM
2627


2:00 PM
28


2:00 PM
29


11:00 AM
30

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
4:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Fri 3rd August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Sat 4th August 2018

11:00 AM

Mon 6th August 2018

2:00 PM

Tue 7th August 2018

2:00 PM

Wed 8th August 2018

11:00 AM

Thu 9th August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Fri 10th August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Sat 11th August 2018

11:00 AM

Mon 13th August 2018

2:00 PM

Tue 14th August 2018

2:00 PM

Wed 15th August 2018

11:00 AM

Thu 16th August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Fri 17th August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Sat 18th August 2018

11:00 AM

Mon 20th August 2018

2:00 PM

Tue 21st August 2018

2:00 PM

Wed 22nd August 2018

11:00 AM

Thu 23rd August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Fri 24th August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Sat 25th August 2018

11:00 AM

Mon 27th August 2018

2:00 PM

Tue 28th August 2018

2:00 PM

Wed 29th August 2018

11:00 AM

Thu 30th August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM

Fri 31st August 2018

2:00 PM
4:00 PM